Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shack Rouser CD

    Dig Wayne and The Chisellers
    Shack Rouser CD

    Buzz and The Flyers cut one of the classic Rockabilly albums of the early 1980s.
    Then Buzz changed his name to Dig and formed The JoBoxers scoring international hits (Boxer Beat, Just Got Lucky etc), before becoming a successful actor with movies, TV and theatre to his credit.
    More than 25 years since that first album, Dig "Buzz" Wayne is back again with his new band The Chisellers, a group of top-notch musicians, with his brand new rockin' album Shack Rouser.


    • 1Shack Rouser
    • 2Just A Flirt
    • 3The Hell You Say
    • 4Four Mill Hill Blues
    • 5Black Widow
    • 6Don't Mean No Never Mind
    • 7Lucky Number 13
    • 8Devil Red
    • 9She Walked Away
    • 10I'll Wind
    • 11Blue Is The Color Of Love
    • 12Wagon Wheel

    More from Dig Wayne & The Chisellers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.