Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dig Boy Dig CD

    Dig Boy Dig CD

    30 original Rockabilly boppers and Hillbilly shakers including many hard-to-find tracks.
    Featured artists include Charlie Stewart, Autry Inman, Bobby Denton, Justin Tubb, Freddie Hart, Don Woody, Corky Jones, Red Foley, Moon Mullican, Curtis Hobock, Skeets McDonald, Jimmy Dawson, The Rhythm Rockers and many others.


    • 1Stan Farlow - Hot Wheels
    • 2Charlie Stewart - Old Age and Rough Treatment
    • 3Autry Inman - It Would Be A Doggone Lie
    • 4Bobby Denton - You'll The Last To Know
    • 5Justin Tubb - Sugar Lips
    • 6Freddie Hart - Dig Boy Dig
    • 7Don Woody - Red Blooded American Boy
    • 8Don Woody - Not I
    • 9Clyde Pitts - Heartbroken
    • 10Corky Jones - Hot Dog
    • 11Jack Cardwell - Slap-Ka-Dab
    • 12The McCoys - Full Grown Cat
    • 13Walter Perkins - Solid Rock
    • 14Hooper Twins - You're Always The Last One To Know
    • 15Red Foley - Crazy Little Guitar Man
    • 16Kirk Hanserd - My Heart's Broke Baby
    • 17Moon Mullican - Cherokee Boogie
    • 18Bobby Rutledge - Go Slow Fatso
    • 19Carl Stevens - Hillbilly Man
    • 20Bob Riley - The Midnight Line
    • 21Wayne Handy - Betcha' Didn't Know
    • 22Curtis Hobock - Tom Doodley Rock 'n' Roll
    • 23Bob Davies - Never Anymore
    • 24Steve Shuma - Thunder and Lightnin'
    • 25Skeets McDonald - Don't Push Me Too Far
    • 26Jimmy Newman - Bop-A-Hula
    • 27Ty B. and Johnny - Meaner Than An Alligator
    • 28Jimmy Dawson - Big Black Bug Boogie
    • 29Rhythm Rockers - Jukebox Help Me Find My Baby
    • 30The Tunesmiths - Baby I'm Ready

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.