Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Diana CD

    Flying Saucers
    Diana CD

    The long awaited CD release of The Flying Saucers' original 1978 album Diana.
    Led by charismatic frontman Sandy Ford, The Saucers were one of the leading bands of the late 1970s/early '80s Rockabilly Revival, alongside Crazy Cavan and Matchbox.
    Diana sees the band rock 'n' stomp through a solid set of classic rockin' tracks in the style that has made them so enduringly popular on the Rock 'n' Roll scene.


    • 1Diana
    • 2Fish On The Line
    • 3Heartbreak Hotel
    • 4Blue Suede Shoes
    • 5Fabulous
    • 6I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 7The South's Gonna Rise Again
    • 8Oh Carol
    • 9Keep On Comin'
    • 10Be Bop A Lula
    • 11Shadow Walk
    • 12Jenny Jenny
    • 13Johnny B. Goode

    More from Flying Saucers

    • Flying Tonight CD
      Flying Saucers
      Flying Tonight CD
    • Some Like It Hot CD
      Flying Saucers
      Some Like It Hot CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Flying Saucers
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Out Of The Blue CD
      Flying Saucers
      Out Of The Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.