Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Little Darlin' CD
    Chuck Berry
    Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    The classic recordings from one of Rock 'n' Roll's truly legendary artists.
    Hit after hit, with 25 tracks including You Can't Catch Me, Too Much Monkey Business, Oh Baby Doll, Down Bound Train, Sweet Little Sixteen, Beautiful Delilah, Little Queenie and many more.


    • 1Rock and Roll Music
    • 2Maybellene
    • 3Roll Over Beethoven
    • 4School Day
    • 5Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
    • 6Thirty Days
    • 7You Can't Catch Me
    • 8Wee Wee Hours
    • 9Too Much Monkey Business
    • 10Havana Moon
    • 11No Money Down
    • 12Oh Baby Doll
    • 13Blue Feeling
    • 14Berry Pickin'
    • 15Drifting Heart
    • 16Down Bound Train
    • 17La Juanda
    • 18Deep Feelin'
    • 19Together
    • 20Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 21Johnny B Goode
    • 22Beautiful Delilah
    • 23Little Queenie
    • 24Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 25Sweet Little Rock and Roller.

    More from Diamonds


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.