Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Party Time CD

    The Detours
    Party Time CD

    All original self-penned material from this British Rockin' Rollin' Rockabilly 3-piece.


    • 1It Takes Two
    • 2Someone New
    • 3Baby
    • 4Ain't Gonna Happen
    • 5Let Me In
    • 6Oo-Wee Baby
    • 7Billy Joe's
    • 8Hop Cat Hop
    • 9Party Time
    • 10It Can't Be True
    • 11My Baby Told Me
    • 12Peroxide Blonde
    • 13I Do
    • 14Copperhead Mine

    More from Detours

    • On Tour CD
      On Tour CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.