Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Won't Be Broken CD

    The Desperados
    Won't Be Broken CD

    The Desperados are a group of savage young Rockin' Rollers.
    Their sound will make you move furiously, bop and rip your hair off if you have any, with their rough, evil, dirty Rock 'n' Roll.
    The band released the first record On the Rampage in 2013 to worldwide critical acclaim.
    It was received as a very fresh approached to the Rockabilly music.
    Won't Be Broken is The Desperados' excellent second album, and the band is touring heavily to promote this great rockin' release.


    • 1Dame Tu Amor
    • 2Gave Her My Heart
    • 3You Had Your Chance
    • 4Let's Have A Party
    • 5Find Me A Woman
    • 6She Said Alright
    • 7My Heart Burns
    • 8Let's Have Some Fun
    • 9She's My Lover
    • 10Caught You In A Lie
    • 11Living A Lie
    • 12Two Women
    • 13Don't Mess Around With Me
    • 14I'm A Stranger


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.