Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back With A Bang! CD

    Desperado Five
    Back With A Bang! CD

    A scorching mix of Rockabilly and Blues Bop from The Desperado 5.
    This 5-piece give their rockin' music a Blues feel with some great harmonica, and sometimes saxophone.
    Back With A Bang is a fantastic 20 track album brimming with the crazy rhythms of the BluesaBilly Bop!


    • 1I Love You
    • 2Day By Day
    • 3Sorry Charlie
    • 4I Want To Tell You
    • 5Hip Shakin' Mama
    • 6Spell On Me
    • 7Let's Dance
    • 8Railroad Track
    • 9Rockin' In The Coconut Top
    • 10Let Me Love You Baby
    • 11It's Time
    • 12Tell Me
    • 13Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
    • 14Shake Your Hips
    • 15Porto Covo
    • 16Hello Baby
    • 17Never Never
    • 18Marie Marie
    • 19The Mask
    • 20Make An End

    More from Desperado Five

    • Treat Me Wrong LP (vinyl)
      Desperado Five
      Treat Me Wrong LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.