Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Demon Is Crying CD

    Demon Is Cryin' CD

    Japanese Import psychobilly compilation featuring tracks from Retrogression, The Inoportunos, Unknown Visitor, Frantic Flintstones, Acid Connection, Smell Of Kat, The Madheads, Retrogression, The Meantraitors, Empress Of Fur and Gorilla.
    A full-on fast 'n' furious Psychobilly frenzy featuring great bands from Japan, UK, Spain, Ukraine, Russia and Hungary.


    • 1Retrogression : Castle Of Gomorrah
    • 2Inoportunos : Demon Is Crying
    • 3Unknown Visitor : Freddie
    • 4Frantic Flintstones : Slash Slash Cutter Cutter
    • 5Acid Connection : Bad Smell
    • 6Smell Of Kat : Evil Girl
    • 7Unknown Visitor : Glay
    • 8The Madheads : Tram In Lunacy
    • 9Retrogression : No Pain No Gain
    • 10The Meantraitors : Black Hole
    • 11Empress Of Fur : Johnny Voodoo
    • 12Gorilla : Homeless
    • 13Acid Connection : Fog
    • 14Retrogression : Castle Of Gomorrah

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.