Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Welcome Back To Insanity Hall CD

    Mad Sin
    Mad Sin Classics Volume One 2CD

    Double CD coupling two early original albums from psychobilly legends Mad Sin.
    Featuring the albums Chills and Thrills and Distorted Dimensions.


    • 1Acid Train
    • 2Brainstorm
    • 3Buddy's Riot
    • 4Straight To Hell
    • 5Planet Paradise
    • 6Mad Rumble
    • 72,3,4
    • 8Shake The Thing
    • 9Day Of The Merge Souls
    • 10Gonna Get Her
    • 11Sell Your Soul
    • 12Whirl Girl
    • 13Blind Spot
    • 1Wicked Witch
    • 2Indestructible Man
    • 3The Walltown
    • 4It Bites
    • 5Petrol Lunatic
    • 6Hammer Beatin’ Boogie
    • 7No Escape
    • 8Moonlight Shadows
    • 9Watch Out
    • 10Mad Man Rock
    • 11Chainsaw Cannibals
    • 12Fashion Train

    More from Demented Are Go

    • Live 'n' Rockin' CD
      Demented Are Go
      Live 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Live At The Galaxy CD
      Demented Are Go
      Live At The Galaxy CD
    • Tangenital Madness CD
      Demented Are Go
      Tangenital Madness CD
    • Orgasmic Nightmare CD
      Demented Are Go
      Orgasmic Nightmare CD
    • I Wanna See You Bleed CD
      Demented Are Go
      I Wanna See You Bleed CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.