Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Wanna See You Bleed CD

    Demented Are Go
    I Wanna See You Bleed CD

    20 tracks of sickest Psychobilly from the notorious Demented Are Go.
    I Wanna See You Bleed CD Features all the tracks from the 10" vinyl release of the same name, plus a whole bunch of rare studio, demo and live recordings.


    • 1Transexual Lesbian
    • 2I Wanna See You Bleed
    • 3Red River Bloody Staircase
    • 4Sickness Of Truth
    • 5The Chase
    • 6Who Put Grandma Under The Stairs
    • 7Sickness Of Truth
    • 8Queen Of Disease
    • 9Holy Hack Jack
    • 10Zombie Stalk
    • 11Cast Iron Arm
    • 12Mongolid
    • 13Call Of The Wired
    • 14Shadow Crypt
    • 15Cast Iron Arm
    • 16Anal Wonderland
    • 17Decomposition
    • 18Surf Ride To Oblivion
    • 19Old Black Joe
    • 20Pervy In The Park

    More from Demented Are Go

    • Live 'n' Rockin' CD
      Demented Are Go
      Live 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Day The Earth Spat Blood CD
      Demented Are Go
      Day The Earth Spat Blood CD
    • Rubber Rock 7
      Demented Are Go
      Rubber Rock 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Tangenital Madness CD
      Demented Are Go
      Tangenital Madness CD
    • Orgasmic Nightmare CD
      Demented Are Go
      Orgasmic Nightmare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.