Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Day The Earth Spat Blood CD

    Linda Gail Lewis
    Early Rocking Country Days CD

    A Collection Of 31 Rare Early Rock 'n' Roll And Country Cuts From From Jerry Lee's Younger Sister Linda Gail Lewis.  Including Tracks Which Feature Jerry Lee Lewis And Carl Perkins.


    • 1Nothin' Shakin'
    • 2Seasons Of My Heart
    • 3Sittin' and Thinkin'
    • 4C.C. Rider
    • 5Small Red Diary
    • 6Break Up The Party
    • 7Crying Time
    • 8Jackson
    • 9The End
    • 10Turn Back The Hands Of Time
    • 11Gotta Travel On
    • 12Secret Places
    • 13Ivory Tower
    • 14Roll Over Beethoven
    • 15Sweet Thang
    • 16Smile and Somebody Loves You
    • 17Hey Good Looking
    • 18South Side Soul Society Chapter
    • 19I Can't Help It
    • 20Baby You've Got What It Takes
    • 21Earth Up Above
    • 22We Live In Two Different Worlds
    • 23Milwaukee Here I Come
    • 24Don't Let Me Cross Over
    • 25Don't Take it Out On Me
    • 26When You Wore A Tulip
    • 27Bad Motorcycle
    • 28This Land
    • 29Daddy Sang Bass
    • 30Take These Chains From My Heart

    More from Demented Are Go

    • Live 'n' Rockin' CD
      Demented Are Go
      Live 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Tangenital Madness CD
      Demented Are Go
      Tangenital Madness CD
    • Orgasmic Nightmare CD
      Demented Are Go
      Orgasmic Nightmare CD
    • Daddy's Making Monsters 7
      Demented Are Go
      Daddy's Making Monsters 7" (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.