Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wolf CD

    The Delta Bombers
    Wolf CD

    The much anticipated second album from Las Vegas wildmen The Delta Bombers certainly lives up to, and even exceeds all expectations.
    Red Hot Rockabilly and Raw Rockin' Blues - wild, authentic and totally rockin'.


    • 1The Wolf
    • 2So Lost
    • 3Baby You're Mine
    • 4Who Are You?
    • 5The Burden
    • 6Get Some
    • 7Hole in My Head
    • 8Love Like You
    • 9The Last Time
    • 10Witch Doctor
    • 11Stumbling Block
    • 12Smokestack Lightning


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.