Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Delta Bombers CD

    The Delta Bombers CD

    The Delta Bombers have smashed stages all over the world since 2008 and have no plans of stopping anytime soon.
    Driven by a hybird of 1950s rock 'n' roll fused with blues and the most exciting elements of rockabilly, the band’s haunting but powerful voice Chris Moinichen constantly keeps the songs fresh.
    The Delta Bombers have frequented stages at The High Rockabilly and Viva Las Vegas festivals as well as many other rockin’ shows in Europe driven by their previous full length albums Howlin’ (2009) and Wolf (2012).
    With this stunning new album, The Delta Bombers seek to push their sound ever further as they travel farther and faster.
    What started as a teenage dream has now come to fruition as a worldwide rock 'n' roll expedition, one that should be witnessed by anyone who considers themselves a fan of real rockin' music!


    • 1Grinnin' No Shoes
    • 2Lock The Door
    • 3Marie Laveau
    • 4Mississippi Bayou
    • 5Drink Up
    • 6You Got To Lose
    • 7No Evil
    • 8Run Through The Jungle
    • 9Voodoo In You
    • 10Death Come Creepin'
    • 1144
    • 12Come Home


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.