Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Firefly CD

    Delta 88
    Firefly CD

    Firefly is the second album from Delta 88, a fantastic UK trio that blends primitive 50's rockin' beats with a more contemporary edge to create an catchy and danceable rockabilly style.


    • 1Cherry Pie Until I Die
    • 2I Fell In Love On The Wall Of Death
    • 3Damsel In Distress
    • 4She Does Me Good
    • 5High Heeled Boots
    • 6She's Hot To Handle
    • 7Massachusetts Firefly
    • 8Rockin' On A Sunny Afternoon
    • 9Patient Man
    • 10Panther In The Night
    • 11Return Of The Girl With A Ray Gun
    • 12Gonna Get Me A Motorcycle
    • 13Satisfaction Guaranteed
    • 14Please Don't Send Me Home

    More from Delta 88

    • Rockabilly Tales 7
      Delta 88
      Rockabilly Tales 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rocket Powered CD
      Delta 88
      Rocket Powered CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.