Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Black Hair CD

    Del Moroccos
    Blue Black Hair CD

    The Del Moroccos are a powerful eight-piece Rock 'n' Roll band (guitar, bass, drums, piano, tenor/baritone sax, and 3 sexy frontwomen) who put out awesome Dirty Rock 'n' Roll and Rockin' Rhythm & Blues with girl group vocals.  Knock the Ray-ettes and Link Wray together, with a blast of garage, a hit of 1950s Black Rock 'n' Roll, dress 'em up like Johnny Cash, and you get a raucously mean mix.

    Featuring the finest Chicago musicians who have formerly been part of The Mighty Blue Kings, Jimmy Sutton's Four Charms, Cave Catt Sammy and others who were hand picked for this relentless new sound, with song selections of obscure, rockin' early independent record label songs and wild originals.

    This Del-Moroccos' debut album is getting rave reviews.  Get your copy now!


    • 1Baby Doll
    • 2He Knocks Me Out
    • 3That's A Pretty Good Love
    • 4I Don't Know
    • 5Don't Break My Heart
    • 6Daddy You Lied To Me
    • 7I Want Some More
    • 8Blue Black Hair
    • 9I'd Rather Go Blind
    • 10El Tren De La Costa
    • 11Skinny Jimmy
    • 12Action Packed
    • 13That's All You Gotta Do.

    More from Del Moroccos


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.