Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Deke's Guitar Geek Festival 2011 DVD

    8th Annual Deke's Guitar Geek Festival 2011 DVD

    Deke Dickerson's 8th annual Guitar Geek Festival took place on January 15th 2011, with appearances from some of the world's greatest guitar players.
    Featuring Junior Brown, The Trashmen, Deke Dickerson, Davie Allan and The Arrows, Skipp Putter, The Modern Sounds, Brian Lonbeck, Thom Bresh and The Pan-Americans.


    • 1The Pan American: Coisa #4
    • 2Tico TicoDeke Dickerson: Because They're Young
    • 3Love Me Two Times
    • 4Lonesome Train
    • 5Touch My Heart
    • 6More.Big Bottom Bass Off: Bass Geeks.Joel Paterson & The Modern Sounds: Boogie Woogie Baby
    • 7Strange Kinda Feelin'
    • 8Dark Eyes
    • 9That's A Plenty.Thom Bresh & Brian Lonbrek: Blue Smoke
    • 10Dance Of The Golden Rod
    • 11Fast Boogie
    • 12That's All.Dave Allan & The Arrows: Shape Of Things To Come
    • 13Experiment In Terror
    • 14Blues Theme
    • 15Apache
    • 16Polyurethane.R.C Allen Tribute: R.C Allen Boogie
    • 17Everybody's Movin'
    • 18Les Paul Medley
    • 19Louie Louie.Skipp Pitt: It's Your Thing
    • 20Theme From Shaft.ZZ Listening: Thunderbird
    • 21La Grange
    • 22Tush.The Trashmen: Bird Bath
    • 23Church Key
    • 24Bad News
    • 25Henrietta
    • 26Malaguena
    • 27Misirlou
    • 28Surfin' Bird.Junior Brown: Broke Down South Of Dallas
    • 29I Hung It Up
    • 30I Wanna Live And Love
    • 31Highway Patrol
    • 32Freeborn Man
    • 33Surf Medley
    • 34El Corrido Del Caballo Blanca
    • 35Yakety Axe.

    More from Various Surf Instrumental

    • The Missing Chord CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      The Missing Chord CD
    • Surf Battle At Redondo Beach CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Surf Battle At Redondo Beach CD
    • Surf - Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Surf - Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Surf's Comin' 3CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Surf's Comin' 3CD
    • Travel Sickness Pills CD
      Various Surf Instrumental
      Travel Sickness Pills CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.