Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dead Good CD

    Dead Good CD

    Eternal classics from the Grim Reaper’s jukebox.
    Featuring The Ramrods, Tony Casanova, The Cheers, Jody Reynolds, Tommy Dee, Nervous Norvus, Little Caesar and The Ark Angels, Elvis Presley, Billy Fury and many other great artists.


    • 1Black Denim Trousers And Motorcycle Boots - The Cheers
    • 2Endless Sleep - Jody Reynolds
    • 3The Grave - Tony Casanova
    • 4Teen Angel - Mark Dinning
    • 5Ghost Riders In The Sky - The Ramrods
    • 6Tragic Honeymoon - Cody Brennan and The Temptations
    • 7Long Black Limousine - Vern Stovall
    • 8Transfusion - Nervous Norvus
    • 9Midnight Stroll (Dead Man’s Stroll) - The Revels
    • 10Three Stars - Tommy Dee
    • 11Tell Laura I Love Her - Ray Peterson
    • 12The Prom - Del Shannon
    • 13Marilyn - Troy Talton
    • 14Tragedy - The Fleetwoods
    • 15Ebony Eyes - The Everly Brothers
    • 16Chapel Bells Ringing - Gene Summers
    • 17The Ballad Of Angel - Bobby Swanson and His Sonics
    • 18The Great Tragedy - Hershel Almond
    • 19The Girl On Death Row - Duane Eddy with Lee Hazlewood
    • 20Johnny Remember Me - John Leyton
    • 21Walkin’ Through A Cemetery - Claudine Clark
    • 22Graveyard Giggle - Frank N. Stein and The Tombstones
    • 23The Ballad Of Thunder Road - Robert Mitchum
    • 24The Ghost Of Mary Meade - Little Caesar and The Ark Angels
    • 25Don’t Jump - Billy Fury
    • 26Patches - Dickey Lee
    • 27Tell Tommy I Miss Him - Skeeter Davis
    • 28 Moody River - Chase Webster
    • 29The Ballad Of Caryl Chessman (Let Him Live, Let Him Live, Let Him Live) - Ronnie Hawkins
    • 30Flaming Star - Elvis Presley.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.