Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Swingin' & Saxy CD

    Dawg House
    Swingin' and Saxy CD

    British 4-piece Dawghouse play a mix of Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly featuring swingin' saxophone.
    The selection of material includes cover songs from the 1950s (Johnny Burnette, Gene Vincent etc) through to the 1980s (Stray Cats, The Stargazers).


    • 1Wild Thing
    • 2Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 3Got My Mojo Workin'
    • 4Stray Cat Strut
    • 5Shakin' All Over
    • 6Tear It Up
    • 7You Can't Judge A Book
    • 8Baby Blue
    • 9Rock Therapy
    • 10Rocketship To The Moon
    • 11Walkin' The Dog
    • 12Help Me
    • 13Last Time I Saw Her

    More from Dawg House


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.