Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Stroll CD

    David Moore
    Hillbilly Stroll CD

    The Hillbilly Stroll is the debut CD from Rockabilly guitarist and singer Dave Moore.
    Although Dave has played on over 45 releases for other artists, he has never released his own CD until now.


    • 1Hillbilly Stroll
    • 2The Ride
    • 3Crazy For Your Love
    • 4Hoochicoo
    • 5Blue So Blue
    • 6You Better Leave
    • 7Love Eternally
    • 8Uptown
    • 9Santa
    • 10Red Headed Baby
    • 11Hey Pretty Mama
    • 12I Do What I Want When I Want

    More from David Moore


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.