Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ain't It Fine CD

    Dave Rich
    Ain't It Fine CD

    Original RCA recordings from Dave Rich, who like many Country singers in the 1950s successfully ventured into Rock 'n' Roll.
    Here are his complete RCA sessions (1955-1959) including previously unissued material.
    16 page booklet features detailed liner notes, session information and photos.


    • 1Your Pretty Blue Eyes
    • 2Ain't It Fine
    • 3I'm Glad
    • 4Didn't Work Out Did It
    • 5I'm Sorry Goodbye
    • 6Darling I'm Lonesome
    • 7Tuggin' On My Heart Strings
    • 8I Love 'Em All
    • 9I Forgot
    • 10I Think I'm Gonna Die
    • 11Lonely Street
    • 12Our Last Night Together
    • 13City Lights
    • 14Rosie Let's Get Cozy
    • 15Burn On Love Fire
    • 16Red Sweater
    • 17I've Learned
    • 18Red Beads
    • 19School Blues
    • 20Sunshine In My Heart
    • 21Chicken House
    • 22That's What This Whole World Needs
    • 23Saved From Sin
    • 24Brand New Feeling
    • 25Where Else Would I Want To Be
    • 26The Key To My Heart
    • 27I've Thought It Over
    • 28Just Like Mine

    More from Dave Rich


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.