Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Youth CD

    Dave Phillips and The Hot Rod Gang
    Wild Youth CD

    One of the very best Neo-Rockabilly albums of the early 1980s.
    Wild Youth features the classic Rockabilly version of Tainted Love and many other superb tracks.
    The line-up on this album is Dave Phillips on vocals and upright bass, Mark Harman (also of Restless) on guitar and Andrew Wrightson on drums.


    • 1Wild Youth
    • 2She Will Come Back
    • 356 Boys
    • 4Tainted Love
    • 5Love Me
    • 6My Turn
    • 7One The Move
    • 8One and Only
    • 9Flea Brain
    • 10Should I Ever Love Again
    • 11Summertime
    • 12Baby Blue
    • 13Just Can't Believe
    • 14Wow

    More from Dave Phillips & The Hot Rod Gang


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.