Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dave Edmunds ... Again CD

    Dave Edmunds ... Again CD

    Again contains new and self-penned tracks, and some rarely heard Dave Edmunds recordings, together presenting a personal collection which is truly consistent.
    Of the four brand new tracks, two are Dave Edmunds own compositions, People Wanna Get High and the title track Again.
    The two covers are Georgia On My Mind and Your Song which Edmunds has road tested and recently laid down in his own fashion.
    Return To Sender was recorded as a tribute to legendary songwriter Otis Blackwell and driven by Edmunds desire to be as close as to original as possible.
    Babyface captures the spirit of Little Richard.
    Sleeve notes written by Edmunds are a track by track personal account.


    • 1Again
    • 2Chutes and Ladders
    • 3Halfway Down
    • 4I Got The Will
    • 5I Love Music
    • 6Standing At The Crossroads
    • 7Return To Sender
    • 8Georgia On My Mind
    • 9It Doesn't Really Matter
    • 10People Wanna Get High
    • 11I Still Love You
    • 12Baby Face
    • 13The Claw
    • 14Your Song
    • 15A Better Word For Love

    More from Dave Edmunds

    • Run Rudolph Run 7
      Dave Edmunds
      Run Rudolph Run 7" single (vinyl)
    • All Time Best CD
      Dave Edmunds
      All Time Best CD
    • From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD
      Dave Edmunds
      From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD
    • Chronicles CD
      Dave Edmunds
      Chronicles CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.