Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hollywood Barn Dance CD

    Dave and Deke Combo
    Hollywood Barn Dance CD

    Featuring the combined talents of frontmen Dave Stuckey and Deke Dickerson, The Dave & Deke Combo perform some of the best 1950s based Rockabilly music you'll ever hear.
    With great vocals and stunning guitar playing, combined with Rockabilly energy and a hillbilly beat, this 1996 album is a real Rockabilly scorcher.


    • 1Let's Flat Get It On
    • 2Snatchin' & Grabbin'
    • 3Right Behind Me
    • 4Let Go Of Louie
    • 5El Cumbanchero
    • 6Cut Out That Boogie
    • 7Did Anybody Mention My Name?
    • 8No Good Woman
    • 9Hitch In My Get-A-Long
    • 10Two Timin' Mama
    • 11Slappin' & Slidin & Scootin' Around
    • 12Henpecked Peckerwood
    • 13Goin' Steady With The Blues
    • 14Deke's Hot Guitar
    • 15Half Shot Boogie
    • 16Baby's Hot Rod
    • 17Wild Woman
    • 18Chrome Dome

    More from Dave & Deke Combo

    • Chew Tobacco Rag 7
      Dave & Deke Combo
      Chew Tobacco Rag 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.