Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of California + Interstate City (2-CD)

    Dave Alvin
    King Of California + Interstate City (2-CD)

    Double disc set coupling Dave Alvin's original albums King Of California (1994) and Interstate City (1996).
    Essential stuff from the former Blasters guitar man Dave Alvin who has gone on to become one of the most respected American Roots artists since going solo.


    • 1King Of California: King Of California
    • 2Barn Burning
    • 3Fourth Of July
    • 4Goodbye Again
    • 5East Texas Blues
    • 6Every Night About This Time
    • 7Bus Station
    • 8Mother Earth
    • 9Blue Wing
    • 10Little Honey
    • 11I Won't Be Leaving
    • 12What Am I Worth
    • 13Border Radio
    • 1Interstate City: So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 2Out In California
    • 3Interstate City
    • 4Look Out It Must Be Love
    • 5Mister Lee
    • 6Thirty Dollar Room
    • 7Dry River
    • 8Museum Of Heart
    • 9Waiting For The Hard Times To Go
    • 10Jubilee Train
    • 11Do Re Mi
    • 12Promised Land
    • 13Long White Cadillac
    • 14The New Florence Avenue Lullaby
    • 15Romeo's Escape.

    More from Dave Alvin

    • Blue Blvd + Museum Of Heart 2CD
      Dave Alvin
      Blue Blvd + Museum Of Heart 2CD
    • Blackjack David + Out In California (2-CD)
      Dave Alvin
      Blackjack David + Out In California (2-CD)
    • Downey To Lubbock CD
      Dave Alvin
      Downey To Lubbock CD
    • Blue Blvd CD
      Dave Alvin
      Blue Blvd CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.