Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Boulevard & Museum Of Heart (2-CD)

    Dave Alvin
    Blue Blvd + Museum Of Heart (2-CD)

    Double disc set coupling Dave Alvin's original albums Blue Boulevard (1991) and Museum Of Heart (1993).
    Essential stuff from the former Blasters guitar man Dave Alvin who has gone on to become one of the most respected American Roots artists since going solo.


    • 1Blue Blvd: Blue Boulevard
    • 2Guilty Man
    • 3Haley's Comet
    • 4Why Did She Stay With Him
    • 5Rich Man's Town
    • 6Gospel Night
    • 7Plastic Rose
    • 8Brand New Heart
    • 9Wanda and Duane
    • 10Andersonville
    • 11Dry River
    • 1Museum Of Heart: Museum Of Heart
    • 2Don't Talk About Her
    • 3Woman's Got A Right
    • 4Between The Cracks
    • 5Thirty Dollar Room
    • 6Devil's Wind
    • 7Burning In Water Drowning In Flame
    • 8One Eye's Ballad
    • 9Longer Than I Thought
    • 10Six Nights A Week
    • 11Stranger In Town
    • 12As She Slowly Turns To Leave.

    More from Dave Alvin

    • King Of California + Interstate City (2-CD)
      Dave Alvin
      King Of California + Interstate City (2-CD)
    • Blackjack David + Out In California (2-CD)
      Dave Alvin
      Blackjack David + Out In California (2-CD)
    • Blue Blvd CD
      Dave Alvin
      Blue Blvd CD
    • Ashgrove CD
      Dave Alvin
      Ashgrove CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.