Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dasayuno Completo Ingles CD
    The Twangmasters
    Dasayuno Completo Ingles CD

    British Rockabilly 4-piece with a great album mixing original rockers with covers of Al Ferrier, Jackie Lee Cochran, Go Cat Go, Crazy Cavan and Lee Rocker.


    • 1I'm Movin' On
    • 2Mood I'm In
    • 3Let's Go Boppin' Tonite
    • 4Walk With Me
    • 5Don't Wanna Go Home
    • 6Miss You When You're Gone
    • 7Pipeline
    • 8She's the One to Blame
    • 9Fireball XL5
    • 10Hip Shakin' Mama
    • 11Walkin' After Midnight
    • 12Got My Eyes on You
    • 13Lovin' Man
    • 14Gotta Ride
    • 15Bullet Proof.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.