Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' At The Coconut Top

    Darrel Higham
    Rockin' At The Coconut Top CD

    Rockin' At The Coconut Top' is another great album from Rock 'n' Roll guitar man Darrel Higham, backed by his band The Enforcers.
    Darrel has become one of the top names on the rockin' scene, and this album features 15 fabulous rockin' tracks.


    • 1The Lone Spaceman
    • 2Rockin' At The Coconut Top
    • 3Mean Evil Daddy
    • 4The Ghosts Are Screaming Tonight
    • 5Hold Me
    • 6Scratchin'
    • 7I Just Flipped
    • 8I'm Ready
    • 9Sweet Love
    • 10The Bottle's Pulling Me Through
    • 11Wondrous Place
    • 12Let's Go Baby
    • 13Sweet Sixteen Loves Rock 'n' Roll
    • 14Fourth Man Theme
    • 15Dearest Darling

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Bop Machine 7
      Darrel Higham
      Bop Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.