Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnight Commotion CD

    Darrel Higham
    Midnight Commotion CD

    This Darrel Higham album has a vintage Rockabilly feel throughout.
    Most tracks on Midnight Commotion are lively and uptempo, but he also performs a couple of ballads very well, for example It's All In The Game.
    Though most of the songs here are 1950s Rockabilly numbers, there are a couple of surprises such as Nancy Sinatra's Sugar Town.
    Midnight Commotion will please Darrel Higham's many fans, and is one for lovers of the 1950s sound.


    • 1Give Me Some Love
    • 2Salty Boogie
    • 3Nobody's Woman
    • 413 Bar Boogie
    • 5I Can't Stand Up Alone
    • 6It's All In The Game
    • 7Bird Doggin'
    • 8Pistol Boogie
    • 9Sugar Town
    • 10I Ain't Studyin' You Baby
    • 11Can't Find The Doorknob
    • 12Stay Beside Me
    • 13Dear John
    • 14Hard Knocks
    • 15Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie.

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Bop Machine 7
      Darrel Higham
      Bop Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.