Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Howlin' At My Baby CD

    Darrel Higham
    Howlin' At My Baby CD

    Mighty fine rockin' music from Darrel Higham, one of the best Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly performers around.
    Howling At My Baby displays Darrel's vocal and guitar talents to the full with 14 great songs including covers of The Blasters, Eddie Cochran and Carl Perkins.


    • 1Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 2These Boots Are Made For Walking
    • 3Putting It Together
    • 4Big Boss Man
    • 5Moaning The Blues
    • 6Honey 'Cause I Love You
    • 7Midnight Shift
    • 8Thunder and Lightning
    • 9Sugar Sweet
    • 10All I Needed Was The Rain
    • 11Country Jam
    • 12Marie Marie
    • 13Jump Cats Jump
    • 14Crazy Mama

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Bop Machine 7
      Darrel Higham
      Bop Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.