Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crazy With Love CD

    Darrel Higham
    Crazy With Love CD

    A fine rockin' release from popular Rockabilly guy and masterful Gretsch player Darrell Higham.
    In recent years he's been busy touring and recording with Stray Cats Slim Jim Phantom as The Katmen, and as guitarist with Imelda May.  
    Darrel recorded this great rockin' album at Embassy studios.  It's classic Higham - just what his fans want to hear, and featuring guests Imelda May and Big Boy Bloater.
    (Review courtesy Rockabilly CDs Community)


    • 1Temptation
    • 2Ah Pretty Girl
    • 3Crazy With Love
    • 4Tennessee Stud
    • 5Down The Line
    • 6Date On The Corner
    • 7Kingstone Town
    • 8Anyplace Is Paradise
    • 9Crazy
    • 10Never Mind
    • 11Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 12Butterfingers
    • 13Love Is My Business

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Bop Machine 7
      Darrel Higham
      Bop Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.