Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > High Class Baby CD

    Darrel Higham and The Barnshakers
    High Class Baby CD

    High Class Baby is an exciting combination of two of the finest talents in Rockabilly music.
    Rockin' guitar man Darrel Higham rocks, and fabulous rockin' combo The Barnshakers roll, and together they create a first class album which mixes together Higham's original songs with rockin' vintage covers.


    • 1I Want It All
    • 2High Class Baby
    • 3C'mon and Call Me
    • 4Connie Lou
    • 5Rocket Trip
    • 6Bless My Soul
    • 7Gimme That Drink
    • 8The Roker Stroll
    • 9You Can Persuade Me
    • 10Fancy Dan
    • 11Time To Stomp
    • 12Bonaparte's Retreat
    • 13Evil and Mean
    • 14Honey Did You Tell Me Your Name?
    • 15Boogie In The Barn

    More from Darrel Higham

    • Pretty Little Devil 7
      Darrel Higham
      Pretty Little Devil 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Baby If We Touch 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby If We Touch 7" single (vinyl)
    • Baby Moon 7
      Darrel Higham
      Baby Moon 7" single (vinyl)
    • Bop Machine 7
      Darrel Higham
      Bop Machine 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Let's Rock Tonight CD
      Darrel Higham
      Let's Rock Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.