Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Darkside CD

    The Bugs
    Darkside CD

    Garage Punk Psychosis from 1987 - The Bugs (featuring Lloyd Tripp of The Vibes) appeared at the end of the Rockabilly Psychosis and The Garage Disease period recording just this one album, Darkside.
    Here it is on CD for the first time.


    • 1Just A Bad Dream
    • 2Bad News
    • 3End It All
    • 4Six String Goddess
    • 5In Retrospect
    • 6Darkside
    • 7Have You Been There
    • 8Hate
    • 9It's About Time
    • 10Took A Long Time
    • 11Sasparilla Sidewalk
    • 12One Of These Days

    More from Bugs

    • The Works EP 7
      The Works EP 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.