Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock It CD

    Danny and the Wonderbras
    Rock It CD

    Red hot Rockabilly twang from Danny and The Wonderbras with sixtee solid sizzlers mixing great originals and cool covers.


    • 1Rock It
    • 2You Took My Sweet Sweet Girl
    • 3Hangover Blues
    • 4You Got It Girl
    • 5The Race Is On
    • 6Lonesome Road
    • 7Hell and I Want You
    • 8Waitin' for the Take-Off
    • 9Black Rose
    • 10Dear One
    • 11You
    • 12Tulane
    • 13Caroline
    • 14I Got Fever
    • 15Me and Bobby McGee

    More from Danny & The Wonderbras

    • End Of The Road CD
      Danny & The Wonderbras
      End Of The Road CD
    • It's Time To Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Danny & The Wonderbras
      It's Time To Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rockabilly Party CD
      Danny & The Wonderbras
      Rockabilly Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.