Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hell Cat Stomp CD

    Danny B. Harvey & Mysti Moon
    Hell Cat Stomp CD

    Shake it on down to the six-string riot of HeadCat/Rockats/Swing Cats guitarist Danny B. Harvey’s latest album Hell Cat Stomp, featuring the sultry vocal stylings of Mysti Moon (ex-Devil's Daughters).


    • 1This Train Is Going Straight To Hell
    • 2Black Betty
    • 3Shake It On Down
    • 4When The Levee Breaks
    • 5St James Infirmary Blues
    • 6Hell Cat Stomp
    • 7I'm Wild About That Thing
    • 8See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
    • 9Send Me To The ‘Lectric Chair
    • 10That’s It That’s All
    • 11House Of The Rising Sun
    • 12Hard Moon Boogie

    More from Danny B Harvey

    • Live In Montreal CD
      Danny B Harvey
      Live In Montreal CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.