Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' Deuces CD

    Danny Gatton
    Cruisin' Deuces CD

    Cruisin' Deuces is a stunning and diverse album from legendary guitar maestro Danny Gatton.


    • 1Funhouse
    • 2Sun Medley
    • 3Harlem Nocturne
    • 4Thirteen Women
    • 5Sky King
    • 6Beat Of The Night
    • 7So Good
    • 8It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 9Puddin' and Pie
    • 10Tragedy
    • 11Cruisin' Deuces
    • 12Satisfied Mind.

    More from Danny Gatton

    • 88 Elmira Street CD
      Danny Gatton
      88 Elmira Street CD
    • Strictly Rhythm Guitar DVD (instructional)
      Danny Gatton
      Strictly Rhythm Guitar DVD (instructional)
    • Telemaster - Instructional DVD
      Danny Gatton
      Telemaster - Instructional DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.