Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Complete Releases 1957-1962 2CD

    Danny and the Juniors
    Complete Releases 1957-1962 2CD

    Double CD set features all Danny and the Juniors' A and B sides for ABC Paramount, Swan and Guyden record labels during 1957 and 1962.


    • 1At The Hop
    • 2Sometimes (When I'm All Alone)
    • 3Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay
    • 4School Boy Romance
    • 5Dottie
    • 6In The Meantime
    • 7Crazy Cave
    • 8A Thief
    • 9Sassy Fran
    • 10I Feel So Lonely
    • 11Somehow I Can't Forget
    • 12Do You Love Me
    • 13Playing Hard To Get
    • 14Of Love
    • 15Twistin' USA
    • 16A Thousand Miles Away
    • 17Candy Cane, Sugary Plum
    • 18Oh, Holy Night
    • 1Pony Express
    • 2Daydreamer
    • 3Mister Whisper
    • 4Cha Cha Go Go (Chicago Cha-Cha)
    • 5Back To The Hop
    • 6The Charleston
    • 7Just Because
    • 8Your Hair's Too Long
    • 9Twistin' All Night Long (With Freddie Cannon)
    • 10Some Kind Of Nut
    • 11Twistin' England
    • 12(Do The) Mashed Potatoes
    • 13Doin' The Continental Walk
    • 14Funny
    • 15We Got Soul
    • 16Oo-La-La-Limbo
    • 17Now And Then

    More from Danny & The Juniors

    • Back At The Hop CD
      Danny & The Juniors
      Back At The Hop CD
    • Back To The Hop CD
      Danny & The Juniors
      Back To The Hop CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.