Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dancefloor Winners Vol 1 CD

    Dancefloor Winners Volume 1 CD

    Dancefloor Winners Volume 1 is a collection of 20 great dance floor fillers compiled by two of the rockin' scene's top DJs - Steve Stack'o'Wax and Leon Odd-Socks.
    Packed with essential rockin' R&B jivers and strollers.
    Featuring Jackie Wilson, Elmer Parker, Screaming Jay Hawkins, Eugene Church, Clyde McPhatter, Ray Charles, The Contours, Louisiana Red, Monto & The Cyclones, Miss Lavell, The Olympics and many others.


    • 1Jackie Wilson - Baby I Just Can't Help It
    • 2Elmer Parker - You Know I Love You
    • 3Screaming Jay Hawkins - Just Don't Care
    • 4Eugene Church - The Right Girl, The Right Time
    • 5Luther & Little Eva - Ain't Got No Home
    • 6Ann Cole - I've Got Nothing Working Now
    • 7The Gainors - Tell Him
    • 8Clyde McPhatter - Take A Step
    • 9Eddy Seacrest - Shakin' With A Flavour
    • 10Ray Charles - I Don't Need No Doctor
    • 11The Contours - Pa I Need A Car
    • 12Louisiana Red - Sugar Hips
    • 13The Spinners - Heebie Jeebies
    • 14The Tokens - ABC 123
    • 15Fontella Bass - Honey Bee
    • 16Monto & The Cyclones - Lazy Lou
    • 17Lulu Reed & Freddie King - You Can't Hide
    • 18Baby Lloyd - I Need Love
    • 19Miss Lavell - Stop These Teardrops
    • 20The Olympics - US Mail

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.