Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dance Embargo CD
    Johnny Rocket
    Dance Embargo CD

    Johnny Rocket are shooting stars in the Psychobilly and Punk'n'Roll scenes. Their sound is a somewhere between bands like The Bones, Turbo Acs, Nekromantix and Demented Are Go.
    Here is their second fantastic album Dance Embargo, presented in a fine looking Digipack case.


    • 1Fuck The Scene
    • 2Where Do You Go Honey?
    • 3She Gets It On
    • 4Care About You
    • 5Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
    • 6Beat Back
    • 7Do It For My Sake
    • 8Hey Mister
    • 9I'll Win
    • 10My Work Is Done
    • 11What Would It Be Like If?
    • 12Walk On Sally's Moon
    • 13I Wrote Your Letter
    • 14You Never Know
    • 15Today Is The Day.

    More from Johnny Rocket


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.