Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's Never Too Late CD
    Dan and The Electros
    It's Never Too Late CD

    This might be one of the most unique and authentic instrumental albums ever recorded - inspired by the influential instrumental Rock 'n' Roll bands from Britain and America in the 1950s and early '60s.


    • 1Happy Feet
    • 2New Adventures
    • 3Shaken Not Stirred
    • 4Greyhound Ride
    • 5March of the Harp
    • 6Snake Rattle and Roll
    • 7Hey Man
    • 8Pick it Up
    • 9Sting On
    • 10Dreamland
    • 11Rush Hour
    • 12The Fuglesang Song
    • 13Time Out
    • 14Pianooggie
    • 15Fat Monday
    • 16Raindance
    • 17Downbeat
    • 18Rocking Moose
    • 19Soulfood
    • 20It's Never Too Late.

    More from Dan & The Electros


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.