Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dam 'n' Blast CD
    Bo Diddley
    Where It All Began Vinyl LP

    Rock 'n' Roll pioneer Bo Diddley's classic Checker Records LP, re-released here in it's original sleeve.


    • 1I've Had It Hard
    • 2Woman
    • 3Look At Grandma
    • 4A Good Thing
    • 5Bad Trip.
    • 6Hey Jerome
    • 7Infatuation
    • 8Take It All Off
    • 9Bo Diddley-Itis.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.