Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wanted CD

    Wanted CD

    Rockabilly played with a modern edge, Dalton captures the Neo-Rockabilly style perfectly.
    Wanted features 16 sizzling tracks with lots of original songs, great slap bass and hot guitar licks.


    • 1To The Rockabilly Beat
    • 2Poor Boy
    • 3Take These Chains From My Heart
    • 4Cat Jump
    • 5You Don't Love Me Anymore
    • 6Lost Highway
    • 7Wonder Why You're Gone
    • 8Underground
    • 9Just In My Dreams
    • 10Teardrops Falling
    • 11Be Bop Baby
    • 12I'm Lost Without You
    • 13Hot Doll Dynamite
    • 14Let's Get Together
    • 15I Need Some Love
    • 16Love You More Than I Can Say

    More from Dalton


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.