Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She's Neat CD

    Dale Wright
    She's Neat CD

    20 great cuts of Rock 'n' Roll which Dale Wright recorded for Fraternity Records between 1957 and 1959.


    • 1That's Showbiz
    • 2Please Don't Do It
    • 3Goody Goody Goodbye
    • 4You're The Answer
    • 5She's Neat
    • 6Say That You Care
    • 7Dance With Me
    • 8Can It Be
    • 9I'm The Lovin' Type
    • 10Walk With Me
    • 11That's My Gal
    • 12I Hate To Go To School
    • 13That's Showbiz
    • 14She's A Killer
    • 15Sabba Doo
    • 16Forget It
    • 17Lonely Star
    • 18Better Late Than Never
    • 19It's Time To Say Goodbye
    • 20I'm Beginning To Wonder

    More from Dale Wright


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.