Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' In Rome CD

    Da Silva Trio
    Rockin' In Rome CD

    Da Silva Trio is a long-standing original Rockabilly band from Rome, Italy.
    They deliver a very pure form of drumless Rockabilly music in the classic tradition of Sun Records, The Burnette Brothers and Johnny Cash, including self-penned songs by Marco Da Silva and great covers of classic rockin' songs from the 1950s.
    Marco Da Silva and Alberto Antonucci are veterans of Italian the Rock 'n' Roll/Rockabilly scene, and Flavio Pasquetto is a complete and virtuoso guitar player.
    You'll dig their first album Rockin' In Rome!


    • 1Boppin' Beauty
    • 2I Wanna Do Bad Things
    • 3Are You With Us?
    • 4Rockin' In Rome
    • 5If You Want My Love
    • 6Tongue Tied Jill
    • 7All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 8I'm Walking
    • 9I Can't Help It
    • 10Mama's Little Baby
    • 11Tennessee Zip
    • 12Baby Let's Play House
    • 13Stranger Things
    • 14I'm Ready

    More from Da Silva Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.