Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That CorrupTed Sound CD

    That CorrupTed Sound CD

    Storming Teddyboy style Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from CorrupTed.
    Already well-known on the rockin' scene via their previous releases and successful appearances at festivals including The Ted Do and Wildest Cats In Town, this long awaited new release will be well received by their fans.


    • 1Hi Ho Silver
    • 2Geronimo Stomp
    • 3The Boy Who Dared To Rock
    • 4Heart Attack
    • 5Sweet Spirit Of Dixie
    • 6Can't Judge a Book
    • 7That Certain Female
    • 8Rebel Till The End
    • 9Boogie Woogie Fred
    • 10Temptation Baby
    • 11Fool's Paradise
    • 12Sexy Ways
    • 13Rita
    • 14Till The Following Night
    • 15The Day The World Turned Blue
    • 16Do What You Did
    • 17Cat Talkin'
    • 18Girl In Red
    • 19Ol' Moss Back

    More from CorrupTED


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.