Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cry - A Proper Instroduction To Johnny Ray CD

    Rip Masters
    I Was Born To Rock CD

    Rip Masters returns with his brand new album - I Was Born To Rock!
    13 great songs - 9 of them are Rip Masters originals.
    There’s a whole lot of rockin' going on, with a few changes in pace keeping things varied.
    The multi-talented rocker has been closely associated with rockabilly legend Ray Campi - Masters wrote Campi favourite Rockabilly Man - but in the Rockabilly Revival years he recorded for the legendary Rollin' Rock label as an artist in his own right.
    He has continued to release a string of high quality albums - and this latest offering is among the best of them.


    • 1I Was Born To Rock
    • 2I’m A Long Gone Daddy
    • 3My Pompadour Won’t Pomp No More
    • 4Apron Strings
    • 5I Was Walking Down Lonely Street
    • 6Rock Jitterbop
    • 7Start At The Bottom
    • 8Sittin’ On Top Of The World
    • 9Ten Thousand Miles Away
    • 10Little Miss Know It All
    • 11Colors
    • 12Give Me More Barbeque
    • 13Barracuda Baby

    More from Johnnie Ray

    • Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD
      Johnnie Ray
      Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.