Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' With Frankie Ford CD

    Frankie Ford
    Cruisin' With Frankie Ford CD

    26 original recordings by Frankie Ford, including his complete Imperial Records output from (1960 to '62) and his London Sessions.


    • 1If You've Got Troubles
    • 2You Talk Too Much
    • 3They Said It Couldn't Be Done
    • 4Dedicated To Fats
    • 5Groom
    • 6Dog House
    • 7Man Only Does
    • 8One Hour
    • 9My Southern Belle
    • 10Seventeen
    • 11What Happened To You
    • 12Love Don't Love Nobody
    • 13Let 'em Talk
    • 14Saturday Night Fish Fry
    • 15Whiskey Heaven
    • 16Don't Drop It
    • 17Certain Girl
    • 18Sick And Tired
    • 19Fine Thang
    • 20Don't You Know Yockomo
    • 21That's Right
    • 22Lipstick Traces
    • 23Rockin' Behind The Iron Curtain
    • 24Yours Truly
    • 25I Wanna Walk You Home
    • 26Bony Moronie.

    More from Frankie Ford

    • Best Of Frankie Ford 2CD
      Frankie Ford
      Best Of Frankie Ford 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.