Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' Story 1956-1961 (3-CD)

    Peter Williams
    Plays Country CD

    Guitar instrumental versions of classic Country songs performed perfectly by Peter Williams.


    • 1City of New Orleans
    • 2The Water is Wide
    • 3Why Me Lord
    • 4The Banks of the Ohio
    • 5Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
    • 6Me and Bobby McGee
    • 7Lyin' Eyes
    • 8Help Me Make It Through the Night
    • 9Always On My Mind
    • 10Blowin' In The Wind
    • 11From The Candy Store on the Corner
    • 12My Forever Friend
    • 13A Little Bitty Tear
    • 14Four Strong Winds
    • 15The Last Thing On My Mind
    • 16Detroit City
    • 17You Gave Me a Mountain
    • 18Hallelujah
    • 19Pachelbel's Canon.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.