Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rebels Without Applause CD

    Rebels Without Applause CD

    The Crocats were a Rockabilly trio formed in 1984, and kept rockin' until 2000.  Rebels Without Applause is their 1997 album which shows a well structured modern Neo-Rockabilly style.  With good musical performances and songwriting complimented by clear modern production, The Crocats present an album of almost all original material, with two cover songs plucked from outside of the Rockabilly genre.


    • 1Take It Down
    • 2Matt The Cruiser
    • 3Graveyard Train
    • 435 Miles
    • 5Across The Gobi By Frog
    • 6Feline Walk
    • 7Fine Fine Fine
    • 8Baby Driver
    • 9I Wanna Burn All The Banjos In The Civilised World
    • 10Take Me
    • 11Rock City
    • 12It's All Over Now
    • 13I Don't Feel You.

    More from Crocats


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.