Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Life After Death LP (vinyl)

    The Creepshow
    Life After Death LP (vinyl)

    Canadian Horrorbillies The Creepshow return with their fourth studio album, and a new line-up with Kendra Legaspi replacing Sarah Blackwood on vocals and guitar.


    • 1See You In Hell
    • 2The Devil's Son
    • 3Sinners and Saints
    • 4Born To Lose
    • 5Can't Wait To See You Fall
    • 6Second Chance
    • 7Failing Grade
    • 8Take It Away
    • 9Last Call
    • 10Settle The Score
    • 11Life After Death

    More from Creepshow

    • Run For Your Life CD
      Run For Your Life CD
    • Life After Death CD
      Life After Death CD
    • Sell Your Soul CD + DVD
      Sell Your Soul CD + DVD
    • They All Fall Down CD
      They All Fall Down CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.