Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Holly's Lies CD

    Crazy Legs
    Holly's Lies CD

    A great Spanish 4-piece performing Rebel Rockabilly with all original songs in their native Spanish language.


    • 1Ojos De Charol
    • 2El Disidente
    • 3Tengo Una Receta
    • 4Priscill The Devil
    • 5Solo Queria Vacilar
    • 6Una Vez Mas
    • 7Hey Nena
    • 8En La Estacion
    • 9Perdi A Mi Chica
    • 10Holly's Lies

    More from Crazy Legs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.